U6 Practice - No Games
U8 RARYS - RICHLAND Center (Fall) Possibly Mazomanie (Spring)
U9-U14 MaySA

U6 COACH:  

Scott Mueller - scott.tami.mueller@gmail.com - 608-583-2465
Practice Schedule: Wednesday 5:00-6:00pm
*At this level there are no games.

U8 COACH: 

Team 7: Cole Brunson –   cbrunson@flad.com - 608-604-1081
Team 6: Dave Chapman - dave@chapmandave.com - 415-706-1030
Practice Schedule: Monday, Wednesday 5:15-6:30pm Spring Green

U9 COACH: 

Team 8 - Ellery Schaffer - ellery.schaffer@JewellAssoc.com - 608-341-8159
Practice Schedule: Monday, Wednesday 5:15-6:30pm Spring Green

U10 COACH:

Tim Noble - tgnoble74@gmail.com - 608.642.2033
Practice Schedule: Monday, Thursday 5:15-6:30 pm

U12 COACH:

TBD
Practice Schedule: Tuesday, Thursday 5:15 to 6:30

U13 COACH

Todd Deibert - deibert2@netzero.com - 608-574-9114
Practice Schedule: Monday, Wednesday 5:15-6:30pm

U14 COACH

Cory Schmidt - coryschmidt77@gmail.com - 608-434-0323
Practice Schedule: Monday, Wednesday & Thursday 5:15-6:30pm