U6 Practice - Spring Green - No Games
U8 RARYS - RICHLAND Center (Fall), Mazomanie (Spring)
U9-U14 MaySA League (maysa.org)

U6:  

Scott Mueller - scott.tami.mueller@gmail.com - 608-588-5702
Practice Schedule: Wednesday 5:15pm - 6:15pm
*At this level there are no games.

U8: 

Team 1: Dave Chapman - dave@chapmandave.com - 415-706-1030
Team 2: Brandon Harris –   bharris@mge.com - 608-604-9803
Practice Schedule: Monday, Wednesday 5:15pm - 6:30pm Spring Green

U9: 

Team 8 - Ellery Schaffer - ellery.schaffer@JewellAssoc.com - 608-341-8159
Practice Schedule: Monday, Wednesday 5:15pm - 6:15pm Spring Green

U10:

Tim Noble - tgnoble74@gmail.com - 608.642.2033
Practice Schedule: Monday, Thursday 5:15pm - 6:15pm Spring Green

U12:

Jason Hunn - hunnjr@yahoo.com - 608.583-2629 or 248-321-0309
Practice Schedule: Monday, Wednesday 5:30pm - 6:45pm Spring Green

U13:

Todd Deibert - deibert2@netzero.net - 608-574-9114
Practice Schedule: Tuesday, Thursday 5:15pm - 6:15pm Spring Green

U14:

Cory Schmidt - coryschmidt77@gmail.com - 608-434-0323
Practice Schedule: Monday, Wednesday & Friday 5:15pm - 6:30pm Spring Green